Sarah ODonnell
Sarah ODonnell
Sales Associate, ASP


Frustrated after searching for a home for a year we had the priviledge to meet Sarah. From beginning to end Sarah was amazing. Homebuying is stressful and Sarah was with us every step of the way. Also just to add Sarah was representing both buyer(us) and seller, which is a hard task in itself... however she was very fair with transactions and made sure it was a win win for both parties. Not only was her service amazing during the sale she was very helpful after the sale. She has never left our side and for that we are grateful. She was very knowledgeable and we really liked her friendly non-judgmental attitude. We have been through many realtors but Sarah is the best realtor I know! (11-2-2017)
Kemyana Young
I came to Sarah in desperation after hiring another realtor who just wasn't working out for me. She was incredibly knowledgeable and kind. She was willing to work with me and listened to what my expectations were. I felt like there was an open line of communication and heard from her nearly every  day, which is what I was missing with my previous realtor. I appreciated her so much I recommended her to both of my sisters and will continue to recommend her to anyone else needing a realtor. (2-9-2017)
Stacey Large
Sarah is the best real estate agent I've ever worked with. She is trustworthy, honest, knowledgeable, and she has great follow-through. Sarah provides expert advice in order to lead you confidently in the best direction for YOU. She also has great communication skills...she responds to inquiries  quickly and anticipates questions with thorough answers. My favorite thing about working with Sarah is that she made me feel like her first priority. She made my home-buying process smooth and fast! (2-3-2017)
Stephanie Conway
Sarah is responsive, flexible, and attentive. She was very strategic in both the selling and the buying process and she has tons of people!! She provided us with great referrals throughout the process and she got us a great deal the sale of our old home and purchase of our new home. And to top it all off, she got our closing dates scheduled back to back on the same day! This girl worked her magic and got it done efficiently and easily! (2-27-2018)
Jennifer Workman
I was a client from out-of-state looking for a second home in the Northern suburbs of Indianapolis, In.. Location was key. I was looking for a condo less than 10 years old, in a great neighborhood, with reasonable association fees, with no basement and all living space on one floor, I was referred  to Sarah from a relative in Indianapolis and we met, Sarah totally understood what we wanted. I only had to make two house hunting trips to the area. I truly trusted Sarah's judgement in locating perspective properties. Sarah located the perfect property for us, we bought it sight-unseen. From the time we began looking, until closing was about 7 months Sarah was simply amazing to work with. She is a true professional, Sarah knows the market, She always keeps her clients best interests in mind, The entire process ran so smoothly, we had no issues with any aspect of the purchasing process. And, Sarah prepared a binder with all applicable paperwork and gave it to us at closing. We would very highly recommend Sarah O'Donnell as an agent, It was a very positive experience for us both and we absolutely love everything about our new condo. (2-3-2017)
Dan & Alice Maksymowicz
Sarah was such a pleasure to work with! She was great at being patient with us while we were trying to find a place, even though we didn't really know what we were looking for yet. We went through many houses because we couldn't make up our mind, but she stuck with us and made buying our first home  a great experience. She is very personable, kind, and a hard worker. I would recommend Sarah to anyone looking for anything related to real estate. (2-3-2017)
Andrew & Erin Jackson
Sarah was awesome to work with! Very knowledgeable about homes and financing. Provided good recommendations for inspection and guided us through the whole process. Highly recommend! (2-27-2018)
Angela Crawford
Sarah is very personable and follows through with any questions you might have. She is very supportive and helps you every step of the way. Sarah has sold a home for my brother, mom and also has also helped my mom and myself purchase a home. (2-27-2018)
Robin Lewis
Sarah was great. She sold our house in one day! We recommended her to my best friend. She sold his house in one day! What else is there to say, but that she's damn good! (2-3-2017)
Dustin Duncan
Sarah recently helped us buy and sell a house. She made the whole process smooth and easy. She was always there to answer our questions and always led us in the right direction. She was very knowledgeable of the area and the market and had our house sold in just days and found us a new one just  as quick that fit our family perfectly. If you want the complete buying or selling experience give Sarah O'Donnell a call. (2-28-2016)
Julie Manes & Daniel Harmon
Sarah helped my wife and I find and purchase a home in October 2015. From the beginning Sarah was very professional and very approachable and helped us with all the questions we had about buying a home for the first time. She provided us with all the information we needed and a step by step guide  to the buying process. Once we narrowed down an area, Sarah went to work and suggested homes to us and asked our opinions on them and once we had a short list, we visited them. Throughout the process, Sarah made it so easy for us and was such a joy to work with. We walked around the houses with her and she gave us her professional insights into the houses we were looking at and what we should do if we decided to place an offer on that specific property. After we decided on a house, Sarah stepped it up yet again and took care of everything. She gave us so much advice about inspectors and so on and again was such a joy to work with. She worked so hard for us and we were so grateful. All in all I have to say Sarah was wonderful! She was professional and handled everything so well on our behalf. She was friendly, hardworking and positive! She made buying our first home an absolute pleasure and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!! My wife and I sing her praises wherever we go. (11-17-15)
Jason Minas
Sarah is a great realtor to work with! She was very knowledgeable about each listing we went to and helped stear us to the perfect house for my family. Even when we felt like we would never find anything, Sarah was positive we would find "our" house. She was always positive and attentive is! I highly recommend Sarah as a realtor!!! (4-14-15)
Leah Herron
My wife and I have used Sarah on several occasions both buying and selling property. We will continue using her if needed in the future. Sarah has always looked out for our best interest and has always guided us in the right direction in every aspect of the buying or selling of property. (12-6-15)
Damon Byers
First time home buyers here and we couldn't of worked with a better agent than Sarah. She was outstanding walked us through everything and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She never was pushy just tried to make us realize everything that comes with a home. I have recommended her to everyone we know because the way she handles her self but on top of that she is looking out for your best interests. She will be the first person I call when we look again here in the future. (12-10-14)
Mitch Nordhoff
I'm so glad that Sarah O'Donnell was recommended to us by a coworker. She was able to help us from the beginning to the end of selling our home during a stressful time. From simple staging advice to insight to the current market and what to expect, she helped make a chaotic time easier. With outstanding photos, captions and marketing, we had plenty of activity on our home and had a buyer fairly quickly. She kept us informed of everything along the way and helped counsel us through the inspection response too. I would recommend Sarah to any friends and family and look forward to her finding my next home soon. (7-28-14)
Kevin Wildey
Sarah helped the prosecutor's office sell a unique property that was forfeited to the state. This was a great opportunity to test the skills of any realtor. Sarah passed with flying colors. She was amazing in all respects. She was always prompt, always accurate, always helpful. I recommend Sarah for any and all real estate matters! (8-6-14)
Michael Griffin
Sarah helped us sell our previous home, as well as buy our current home. She was in tune with what we needed. She marketed our previous home with great photos and descriptions. She knew the area well and understood what was available to help make our sale go quicker. She was quick to handle problems & questions. When we had to find our new home she provided many options for us to consider and was able to make a smooth transition from one home to the next. She knew what we needed to accomplish and helped us reach that goal. She was very easy to work with and she went the extra mile to insure we were satisfied. We knew we could call her with any question or concern. (11-12-2013)
Jennifer Tinsley
My family and I relocated to the Indianapolis area in February 2012. Looking for a new home in a completely different state can be a very stressful time. However, working with Sarah O’Donnell made that transition as smooth as possible.  Sarah took the time to talk with us to determine what our needs were and what was important to us not only in a house but in the neighborhood we would call home. At that time, Sarah went above and beyond, searching for homes that fit our needs, making herself available to our tight schedules to visit and view the potential houses all the way through the closing process.  Sarah was there every step of the way and thanks to her dedication and help, we now have a place we call home. (11-6-2013)
Ron Suchar
Sarah embodies exactly what we needed in a Real Estate Agent through the relationship she built with us and the candid advice she provided. Her input throughout the process of selling one home and buying another was priceless and actually made a typically stressful process an enjoyable one. Ultimately, we ended up selling our home within 14 days due to her staging advice and her selling approach. Also, due to her understanding of our needs, she was able to help us find the perfect home for a very reasonable price. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone! (4-12-2013)
Dedric Day
Sarah worked with us to sell our home in late 2010 and also purchase a new one in early 2011. Throughout the entire process, Sarah was always professional, approachable, and helpful with all of our questions. She assisted us through a few tough situations and was ALWAYS available via phone, email, text, etc. I am very thankful we found Sarah after having a difficult experience with a prior realtor. She has a friendly and genuinely helpful personality that made buying and selling a much less stressful experience! (4-12-2013)
Megan Mills
Sarah very helpful and knowledgeable! Sarah listed and sold 2 properties and found 1 for purchase! She was fun and down to earth! I would recommend and use her again without question! (2-27-2018)
Greg Armstrong
Sarah did a fantastic job finding the home I wanted within my price range. She also has a guy that does open houses to sell my house so I could get into the smaller house I wanted to get. Sarah and the guy that does the open houses very professional and kept me informed about new houses I could look at before I found the right one. (2-27-2018)
Teresa Gundlach